Skip to content

OISL 2017 Tournament

In year 4 we grew to 12 nations: Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Djibouti, Togo, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nigeria, U.S.A, Mexico, Somalia, and South Sudan.

We are grateful for our tournament hosts P.A.C.E for providing us access to their facilities for another successful tournament run.

We thank all players and individuals who made the tournament a success.

Congratulations to team South Sudan for winning the 2017 OISL trophy.